Erasmus University Rotterdam (Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam)

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Rotterdam, Netherlands)

The three main domains of the university are divided into eight faculties that offer undergraduate, post-graduate, and doctoral programmes for local and international students. The eight university faculties offer various core subjects that can be taken by students enrolled in other domains. The core subjects can be taught in both Dutch and English.
Law, Culture and Society Domain
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Erasmus School of Law
  • Faculty of Philosophy
  • Faculty of History and Arts

Economics and Management Domain
  • Rotterdam School of Management
  • Erasmus School of Economics

Medicine and Health Domain
  • Institute of Health Policy and Management
  • Erasmus MC

Rotterdam University

I'm looking for: